RESIDENT REVIEWS

The Carlton at Greenbrier Apartments Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 134 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Sep 15, 2017Ismael P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Sep 15, 2017HMcfeaters

My family couldn't be happier living here. Fantastic apartments, brand new paint and carpet when we moved in, beautiful counter tops in kitchen and bathrooms Mantenance do great job. Outside ground are kept very well. You see the mantanance staff and cleaning staff working all day long. We are on the 3rd floor(out of 4), and noise has never bothered us No bugs and no mice. Which alone deserves 5 star:-)

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Gilma K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Emily W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Sarah W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Sarah E.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Stephanie Meyers D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Tracy Sikes C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Angeline S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Megan P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Magen W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Dana W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Rhonda Wilson K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Lisa F.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Penny J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

May 19, 2017Jenny R.

A really great place. It's close to everything and the staff is really helpful. Would highly recommend!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

May 01, 2017Rachel P.

If the only complaint is that one gate isn't working (it stays open) then we are completely happy being here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 29, 2017Sikeya O.

BEST PLACE TO CALL HOME!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Apr 19, 2017Domonique R.

I have been living here for a few months and I enjoy it. Maintenance is timely and awesome. Good fitness facilits as well.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Apr 04, 2017Abraham N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 31, 2017aaron E.

This is a quiet and well maintained community. I have had no problems as of yet!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Rachel P.

The staff here are amazing, office and maintenence both! They make sure your issues are resolved very quickly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Karen Y.

Living at the Carlton is wonderful!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 22, 2017Jenel S.

Proactive management is what makes the Carlton great. Kelly is always responsive, prompt, and very kind. It's a beautiful and well kept complex that's close to all the shops and eateries. Love it.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 26, 2017Karen Y.

I love living at The Carlton!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Nina M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Latoya A.

The staff is extremely helpful, people are very pleasant

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Jenel S.

The Carlton is the best. The team truly looks at the needs of the residents and the community as a whole is a step above the rest. The quick response of maintenance is great also. They rock!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Jan 25, 2017Tremayne S.

This place is the definition of luxury. I've enjoyed my stay here so far.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Jan 25, 2017Judith W.

Wonderful place to live. Staff always accomodating. Happy to call the Carlton home!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Carlton at Greenbrier Apartments Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 134 reviews
Write a Review
Lease Now
Contact Us
Looking for a great Chesapeake apartment? The Carlton at Greenbrier features luxury 1, 2, and 3-bedroom apartment homes with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Carlton At Greenbrier Outdoor Living Space Thanks for contacting The Carlton At Greenbrier! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
The Carlton at Greenbrier
1501 Carlton Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23320


phone 757.228.3858


hours Mon-Thurs 9am to 6pm
Fri 9am to 5pm
Sat 10am to 4pm
Sun By Appointment