RESIDENT REVIEWS

The Carlton at Greenbrier Apartments Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 131 reviews

 

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Gilma K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Emily W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Sarah W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Stephanie Meyers D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Tracy Sikes C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Angeline S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Megan P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Magen W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Dana W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Rhonda Wilson K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Lisa F.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 17, 2017Penny J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

May 19, 2017Jenny R.

A really great place. It's close to everything and the staff is really helpful. Would highly recommend!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

May 01, 2017Rachel P.

If the only complaint is that one gate isn't working (it stays open) then we are completely happy being here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 29, 2017Sikeya O.

BEST PLACE TO CALL HOME!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Apr 19, 2017Domonique R.

I have been living here for a few months and I enjoy it. Maintenance is timely and awesome. Good fitness facilits as well.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 04, 2017Abraham N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 31, 2017aaron E.

This is a quiet and well maintained community. I have had no problems as of yet!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Rachel P.

The staff here are amazing, office and maintenence both! They make sure your issues are resolved very quickly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Karen Y.

Living at the Carlton is wonderful!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Our Website - 5 star

Mar 22, 2017Jenel S.

Proactive management is what makes the Carlton great. Kelly is always responsive, prompt, and very kind. It's a beautiful and well kept complex that's close to all the shops and eateries. Love it.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Feb 26, 2017Karen Y.

I love living at The Carlton!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Nina M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Latoya A.

The staff is extremely helpful, people are very pleasant

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Our Website - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Jenel S.

The Carlton is the best. The team truly looks at the needs of the residents and the community as a whole is a step above the rest. The quick response of maintenance is great also. They rock!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Jan 25, 2017Tremayne S.

This place is the definition of luxury. I've enjoyed my stay here so far.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Jan 25, 2017Judith W.

Wonderful place to live. Staff always accomodating. Happy to call the Carlton home!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Jan 21, 2017Jessica N.

We have been living at the Carlton Apartment for a few months and couldn't love it more! The staff is so friendly and help with anything you need. Gated community was a must and it's so easy to use when having guests. Definitely would suggest the Carlton when looking for an apartment!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 15, 2017Nicholas R.

spectacular apartment esp for military! great service and dog friendly!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Jan 08, 2017Scott G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Carlton at Greenbrier Apartments Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 131 reviews
Write a Review
Lease Now
Contact Us
Looking for a great Chesapeake apartment? The Carlton at Greenbrier features luxury 1, 2, and 3-bedroom apartment homes with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Carlton At Greenbrier Outdoor Living Space Thanks for contacting The Carlton At Greenbrier! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
The Carlton at Greenbrier
1501 Carlton Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23320


phone 757.228.3858


hours Mon-Thurs 9am to 6pm
Fri 9am to 5pm
Sat 10am to 4pm
Sun By Appointment