RESIDENT REVIEWS

The Carlton at Greenbrier Apartments Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 119 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

May 19, 2017Jenny R.

A really great place. It's close to everything and the staff is really helpful. Would highly recommend!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

May 01, 2017Rachel P.

If the only complaint is that one gate isn't working (it stays open) then we are completely happy being here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 29, 2017Sikeya O.

BEST PLACE TO CALL HOME!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Apr 19, 2017Domonique R.

I have been living here for a few months and I enjoy it. Maintenance is timely and awesome. Good fitness facilits as well.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 04, 2017Abraham N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 31, 2017aaron E.

This is a quiet and well maintained community. I have had no problems as of yet!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Rachel P.

The staff here are amazing, office and maintenence both! They make sure your issues are resolved very quickly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Karen Y.

Living at the Carlton is wonderful!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Our Website - 5 star

Mar 22, 2017Jenel S.

Proactive management is what makes the Carlton great. Kelly is always responsive, prompt, and very kind. It's a beautiful and well kept complex that's close to all the shops and eateries. Love it.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Feb 26, 2017Karen Y.

I love living at The Carlton!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Nina M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Latoya A.

The staff is extremely helpful, people are very pleasant

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Our Website - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Jenel S.

The Carlton is the best. The team truly looks at the needs of the residents and the community as a whole is a step above the rest. The quick response of maintenance is great also. They rock!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Jan 25, 2017Tremayne S.

This place is the definition of luxury. I've enjoyed my stay here so far.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Jan 25, 2017Judith W.

Wonderful place to live. Staff always accomodating. Happy to call the Carlton home!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Jan 21, 2017Jessica N.

We have been living at the Carlton Apartment for a few months and couldn't love it more! The staff is so friendly and help with anything you need. Gated community was a must and it's so easy to use when having guests. Definitely would suggest the Carlton when looking for an apartment!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 15, 2017Nicholas R.

spectacular apartment esp for military! great service and dog friendly!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Jan 08, 2017Scott G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 03, 2017J S.

Excellent complex! Staff here is very nice and assisted me greatly with my transition here. My apt is very quiet. You won't be disappointed! Great 24hr on site gym and pool and the community is gated w/security access to every bldg.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Dec 31, 2016Dawn Z.

Great and friendly office staff. They helped to make our move in as smooth as possible.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 3 star

Dec 31, 2016Sherry G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Dec 30, 2016Rich R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Dec 29, 2016Laura T.

I love it here. Have had no problems that they don't take care of in a timely manner. Close to the mall and a lot of food places. Also loved the events/contests they hold each month for us guests.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 4 star

Dec 26, 2016Ruben R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Our Website - 5 star

Dec 24, 2016Denise A.

Excellent & friendly office staff. Property manager "Kelly" is down to earth and very personable. Calm & cordial environment thus far. At the present time, I am content with living here. Overhead noise can be heard from time to time but its bearable.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Dec 18, 2016Brian R.

I lived here for over a year now and it's great!!! The management is very helpful and if there is any problem it gets fix almost right away

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Dec 17, 2016Leah F.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Dec 13, 2016Avriel P.

I have lived at The Carlton for almost 2 years. The property is kept clean, my neighbors are considerate, and the staff is professional. Parking is reasonable. Love my washer and dryer, balcony, and fitness center. If I had to give one criticism it would be there is only one dumpster. Therefore, living on the fourth floor trash can be a task at times. However, there are elevators that make it a little easier.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Our Website - 5 star

Dec 08, 2016Tamika H.

I love The Carlton at Greenbrier! It is the absolute best when it comes to luxury apartment living and not to mention the staff is wonderful and very attentive to the residents' needs. I would definitely recommend leasing with the Carlton at Greenbrier to anyone who's interested.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 3 star

Nov 27, 2016Shawn D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Carlton at Greenbrier Apartments Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 119 reviews
Write a Review
Lease Now
Contact Us
Looking for a great Chesapeake apartment? The Carlton at Greenbrier features luxury 1, 2, and 3-bedroom apartment homes with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Carlton At Greenbrier Outdoor Living Space Thanks for contacting The Carlton At Greenbrier! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
The Carlton at Greenbrier
1501 Carlton Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23320


phone 757.228.3858


hours Mon-Thurs 9am to 6pm
Fri 9am to 5pm
Sat 10am to 4pm
Sun By Appointment